#upcomingrelease Break Free to Deceive by Rose Silverstone @rsilverstone7 #escapereality

“Don’t get me wrong. More power to those that can strap one on and get one off, but I like mine already hardwired.” Glancing away, her mouth falls open and she quickly snaps it shut. I watch the blush rise to her cheeks before she straightens her back to face me again. “I’m going to stop talking because you’ve just met me and I’m giving you far more information than I’ve given some of my closest friends.”

BFTD Teaser 2Book 4 Teaser

Leave a Reply

